Karaoke at Black River Tavern

Jun 6

Every 1st and 3rd Thursday

Overview

Karaoke at Black River Tavern

Black River Tavern 403 Phoenix Street South Haven, MI 49090
Website

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, June 6
  • Thursday, June 20
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Thursday, August 1
  • Thursday, August 15
  • Thursday, September 5
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Thursday, October 3
  • Thursday, October 17
  • Thursday, November 7
  • Thursday, November 21
  • Thursday, December 5
  • Thursday, December 19

Related Partner