Yoga on North Beach

Jul 21

Wednesdays, Fridays, and Sundays at 9 am through September

Overview

Yoga on North Beach

North Beach 45 Lakeshore Drive South Haven, MI 49090
Email

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Friday, July 26
  • Sunday, July 28
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • Friday, August 2
  • Sunday, August 4
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Friday, August 9
  • Sunday, August 11
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Friday, August 16
  • Sunday, August 18
  • Wednesday, August 21
  • Friday, August 23
  • Sunday, August 25
  • Wednesday, August 28
  • Friday, August 30
  • Sunday, September 1
  • Wednesday, September 4
  • Friday, September 6
  • Sunday, September 8
  • Wednesday, September 11
  • Friday, September 13
  • Sunday, September 15
  • Wednesday, September 18
  • Friday, September 20
  • Sunday, September 22
  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Friday, September 27
  • Sunday, September 29

Related Partner