Maple Lake Summer Concert Series

Jul 7, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM

Overview

Maple Lake Summer Concert Series

Maple Lake Amphitheatre Park West Michigan Avenue Paw Paw , MI 49079

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, July 21 to Monday, July 22
  • Sunday, July 28 to Monday, July 29
  • Sunday, August 4 to Monday, August 5
  • Sunday, August 11 to Monday, August 12
  • Sunday, August 18 to Monday, August 19
  • Sunday, August 25 to Monday, August 26